Northeast Overland

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Northeast Overland is Maine's leading self reliant adventure travel community in the Northeast Region of the U.S. Led by a Registered Maine Guide, you can be sure that you'll have an unforgettable adventure all while we TreadLightly!

4 posters

NMW Visit and flat tires

Wilbah

NMW Visit and flat tires Empty NMW Visit and flat tires

Post by Wilbah Fri Jul 11, 2014 7:25 pm

I am not sure where to put this topic but figured it is worth posting. If the mods want to move it to a better suited area please feel free to do so. As a newbie here I am still feeling my way around a bit.  Rolling Eyes So this is not really a plan for a new adventure (sadly!  Evil or Very Mad ) but a heads up for some folks. And its already a little late in the season for this but for folks planning a trip to the NMW I figure its worth posting (learn from my mistakes....as will become clear).